Women in Leadership Committee Members 2020- 2021

Kathy Hoehn (Provincial Executive Council, WIL Chair)

Lisa Everitt (Staff, Secretary to the Committee)

Elissa Corsi (Staff)

Nancy Ball (Provincial Executive Council)

Catherine Beaver - Hawman (Field Member, Timberline Local No 37)

Sonia Dykslag (Field Member, Wolf Creek Local No 3)

Joanne Harle (Field Member, Edmonton Public Local No 37)

Mark Milne (Staff, Administrative Secretary to the Committee)